ADDRESS:
13650 E Eleven Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48089
 

FRONT OFFICE:

Main Number
586-498-8000

Office Manager
Tiffany Mullen • 586-498-1028 • Email Now


Accounting & Collections
Sabrina Barhydt • 586-498-1038 • Email Now


EDITORIAL:

Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle
EDITOR: Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
REPORTERS:
Mary Genson • (586) 498-1095 • mgenson@candgnews.com
Mary Beth Almond • (586) 498-1060 • malmond@candgnews.com


Eastsider
EDITOR: David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
REPORTER:
Maria Allard • (586) 498-1045 • allard@candgnews.com


Farmington Press
EDITOR: Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Mark Vest • 
(586) 498-1052 • mvest@candgnews.com


Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle
EDITOR: Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Dean Vaglia • (586) 498-1043 • dvaglia@candgnews.com


Grosse Pointe Times
EDITOR: David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
REPORTER: 
K. Michelle Moran • (586) 498-1047 • kmoran@candgnews.com


Macomb Township Chronicle
EDITOR: Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Dean Vaglia • (586) 498-1043 • dvaglia@candgnews.com


Madison-Park News
EDITOR: Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Andy Kozlowski • (586) 498-1046 • akozlowski@candgnews.com


Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal
EDITOR: Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Dean Vaglia • (586) 498-1043 • dvaglia@candgnews.com


Novi Note
EDITOR: David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
REPORTER: 
Charity Meier • (586) 498-1092 • cmeier@candgnews.com


Royal Oak Review
EDITOR: David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
REPORTER: 
Mike Koury • (586) 498-1077 • mkoury@candgnews.com


Rochester Post
EDITOR: Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
REPORTER: 
Mary Beth Almond • (586) 498-1060 • malmond@candgnews.com


Shelby-Utica News
EDITOR: David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
REPORTER: 
Kara Szymanski • (586) 498-1029 • kszymanski@candgnews.com


Southfield Sun
EDITOR: Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
REPORTERS:

Andy Kozlowski • (586) 498-1046 • akozlowski@candgnews.com
Mike Koury • (586) 498-1077 • mkoury@candgnews.com


St. Clair Shores Sentinel
EDITOR: Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com


Sterling Heights Sentry
EDITOR: Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Eric Czarnik • (586) 498-1058 • eczarnik@candgnews.com


Troy Times
EDITOR: Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
REPORTER: 
Brendan Losinski • (586) 498-1068 • blosinski@candgnews.com


Warren Weekly
EDITOR: Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
REPORTER:
Maria Allard • (586) 498-1045 • allard@candgnews.com


West Bloomfield Beacon
EDITOR: Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Mark Vest • 
(586) 498-1052 • mvest@candgnews.com


Woodward Talk
EDITOR: David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
REPORTER: Mike Koury • (586) 498-1077 • mkoury@candgnews.com


SPORTS DESK:
Jonathan Szczepaniak • (586) 498-1090 •  jszczepaniak@candgnews.com

CHIEF EDITOR:
Gregg Demers • 586-498-1042 • gdemers@candgnews.com


ART DEPARTMENT:

Main Number
586-498-1036

Production Manager
Barry Benard • 586-498-1027 • Email Now


SALES STAFF:

Warren, Center Line, Roseville, & Fraser
Lisa Armitage • 586-498-1078 • Email Now

Rochester, Rochester Hills, & Oakland Township

Andrew Magda586-498-5010 • Email Now

St. Clair Shores
Amy Carlisle • 586-498-1056 • Email Now

Sterling Heights
Dan Carroll • 586-498-1024 • Email Now

Ferndale, Berkley, Huntington Woods, Pleasant Ridge, Southfield, & Lathrup Village
Mark Reitenga • 586-498-1050 • Email Now

Farmington, Farmington Hills
Maria Kruse • 586-498-1026 • Email Now

Eastpointe, Grosse Pointes, & Roseville
Mike Low • 586-498-1079 • Email Now

Royal Oak, Clawson, Madison Heights, & Hazel Park
Robin May • 586-498-1083 • Email Now

West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor, & Sylvan Lake
Gina Rieck • 586-498-1088 • Email Now

Novi
Karen Bozimowski • 586-498-1032 • Email Now

Troy
Amy Randolph • 586-498-1087 • Email Now

St. Clair Shores, Mt. Clemens, Clinton & Harrison Township
Dave Rubello • 586-498-1080 • Email Now

Fraser, Clinton Township & Macomb Township
Paula Stelzer • 586-498-1076 • Email Now

Shelby Township & Utica
Michele Sunday • 586-498-1073 • Email Now

Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Bloomfield Township, Franklin Village,
Bingham Farms, & Beverly Hills
Pam Tassoni • 586-498-1051 • Email Now



Outside the above areas
Karen Bozimowski • 586-498-1032 • Email Now

AUTOMOTIVE ADVERTISING:
Louise Millar • 586-498-1054 • Email Now

REAL ESTATE ADVERTISING:
Louise Millar • 586-498-1054 • Email Now

MAJOR ACCOUNTS:
Dan Decapua586-498-1094 Email Now


HUMAN RESOURCES:
Suzanne Belamante • 586-498-1033 • sbad@candgnews.com