C & G Newspapers

13650 E. 11 Mile Road, Warren, MI 48089
(586) 498-8000

Since 1981, C & G Newspapers has served metro Detroit residents in Macomb, Oakland and Wayne counties through its award-winning publications. The family-owned company has 21 bi-weekly editions that reach 45 communities and are delivered to more than 571,000 homes via direct mail.


Front Office

Kim McGuire  (586) 498-1028 kmcguire@candgnews.com

Accounting & Collections
Sabrina Barhydt • (586) 498-1038 • sbarhydt@candgnews.com

Classifieds
Stephanie Saad  (586) 498-1049 ssaad@candgnews.com

Delivery Requests
Keith Demers (586) 917-3278 kdemers@candgnews.com


Newsroom

 

Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle
Editor
Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
Reporters
Mary Genson • (586) 498-1095 • mgenson@candgnews.com
Mary Beth Almond • (586) 498-1060 • malmond@candgnews.com

Eastsider
Editor
David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
Reporters

Maria Allard • (586) 498-1045 • allard@candgnews.com
Brian Wells (248) 291-7637 bwells@candgnews.com
Andy Kozlowski • (586) 498-1046 • akozlowski@candgnews.com

Farmington Press
Editor
Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
Reporters
Mark Vest • 
(586) 498-1052 • mvest@candgnews.com
Charity Meier • (586) 498-1092 • cmeier@candgnews.com

Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle
Editor
Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
Reporter
Dean Vaglia • (586) 498-1043 • dvaglia@candgnews.com

Grosse Pointe Times
Editor
David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
Reporter

K. Michelle Moran • (586) 498-1047 • kmoran@candgnews.com

Macomb Township Chronicle
Editor
Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
Reporter
Dean Vaglia • (586) 498-1043 • dvaglia@candgnews.com

Madison-Park News
Editor
Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
Reporter
Andy Kozlowski • (586) 498-1046 • akozlowski@candgnews.com

Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal
Editor
Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
Reporter
Dean Vaglia • (586) 498-1043 • dvaglia@candgnews.com

Novi Note
Editor
David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
Reporter

Charity Meier • (586) 498-1092 • cmeier@candgnews.com

Royal Oak Review
Editor
David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
Reporters

Mike Koury • (586) 498-1077 • mkoury@candgnews.com
Taylor Christensen • (586) 498-1081 • tchristensen@candgnews.com

Rochester Post
Editor
Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
Reporter

Mary Beth Almond • (586) 498-1060 • malmond@candgnews.com

Shelby-Utica News
Editor
David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
Reporter

Kara Szymanski • (586) 498-1029 • kszymanski@candgnews.com

Southfield Sun
Editor
Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
Reporter

Kathryn Pentiuk • (586) 498-1070 • kpentiuk@candgnews.com

St. Clair Shores Sentinel
Editor
Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
Reporter
Alyssa Ochss
 • (586) 498-1103 • aochss@candgnews.com

Sterling Heights Sentry
Editor
Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
Reporter
Eric Czarnik • (586) 498-1058 • eczarnik@candgnews.com

Troy Times
Editor
Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
Reporter

Brendan Losinski • (586) 498-1068 • blosinski@candgnews.com

Warren Weekly
Editor
Brian Louwers • (586) 498-1089 • brianlouwers@candgnews.com
Reporters
Maria Allard • (586) 498-1045 • allard@candgnews.com
Gena Johnson • (586) 498-1069 • gjohnson@candgnews.com

West Bloomfield Beacon
Editor
Annie Bates • (586) 498-1071 • abates@candgnews.com
Reporter
Mark Vest • 
(586) 498-1052 • mvest@candgnews.com

Woodward Talk
Editor
David Wallace • (586) 498-1053 • dwallace@candgnews.com
Reporter
Mike Koury • (586) 498-1077 • mkoury@candgnews.com


Sports
Jonathan Szczepaniak • (586) 498-1090 • sports@candgnews.com

News Tips & Neighbors in the News
(586) 498-1037 neighbors@candgnews.com

Community Calendar
view/submit your own at candgnews.com/calendarcalendar@candgnews.com • (586) 498-1037

Editorial Director
Gregg Demers • (586) 498-1042 • gdemers@candgnews.com


Production Department

Main
(586) 498-1036

Production Manager
Barry Benard • (586) 498-1027 • bbernard@candgnews.com


Advertising

Warren, Center Line, Roseville & Fraser
Lisa Armitage • (586) 498) 1078 • larmitage@candgnews.com

Rochester, Rochester Hills & Oakland Township

Jeannine Bender • (586) 498-1034 • jbender@candgnews.com

St. Clair Shores
Amy Carlisle • (586) 498-1056 • amyv@candgnews.com

Sterling Heights
Dan Carroll • (586) 498-1024 • dcarroll@candgnews.com

Ferndale, Berkley, Huntington Woods, Pleasant Ridge, Southfield & Lathrup Village
Mark Reitenga • (586) 498-1050 • mreitenga@candgnews.com

Farmington & Farmington Hills
Maria Kruse • (586) 498-1026 • mkruse@candgnews.com

Eastpointe, Grosse Pointes & Roseville
Mike Low • (586) 498-1079 • mlow@candgnews.com

Royal Oak, Clawson, Madison Heights & Hazel Park
Robin May • (586) 498-1083 • rmay@candgnews.com

West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor & Sylvan Lake
Gina Rieck • (586) 498-1088 • girieck@candgnews.com

Novi

Christina Moeller • (586) 498-1091 • cmoeller@candgnews.com

Troy
Amy Randolph • (586) 498-1087 • arandolph@candgnews.com

St. Clair Shores, Mount Clemens, Clinton Township & Harrison Township
Dave Rubello • (586) 498-1080 •
drubello@candgnews.com

Fraser, Clinton Township & Macomb Township
Paula Stelzer • (586) 498-1076 • pstelzer@candgnews.com

Shelby Township & Utica
Michele Sunday • (586) 498-1073 • msunday@candgnews.com

Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Bloomfield Township, Franklin, Bingham Farms & Beverly Hills
Pam Tassoni • (586) 498-1051 • ptassoni@candgnews.com



Outside the above areas
Karen Bozimowski • (586) 498-1032 • kboz@candgnews.com


Automotive
Louise Millar • (586) 498-1054 • lmillar@candgnews.com

Real Estate
Paula Kaspor • (586) 498-1055 • pkaspor@candgnews.com

Major accounts
Dan Decapua • (586) 498-1094 ddecapua@candgnews.com

Inside Sales
Pat Davis  (586) 498-1082 pdavis@candgnews.com

Helen Stanza (586) 498-1074 hstanza@candgnews.com

Bernadette Banko  (586) 498-1096 bbanko@candgnews.com

Legals and Obits
(586) 498-1099