Contact our Newsrooms

Serving Birmingham, Bloomfield Township, Bloomfield Hills, Franklin, Beverly Hills and Bingham Farms

Reporter:
Tiffany Esshaki
(586) 498-1095
tesshaki@candgnews.com

Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle Editor:
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Farmington Press

Serving Farmington and Farmington Hills

Reporter:
Mark Vest
(586) 498-1052
mvest@candgnews.com

Farmington Press Editor:
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Farmington Press on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle

Serving Fraser and Clinton Township

Reporters:
Fraser; Fraser Public Schools
Brendan Losinski
(586) 498-1068
blosinski@candgnews.com

Clinton Township; Chippewa Valley Schools and Clintondale Community Schools
Alex Szwarc
(586) 498-1043
aszwarc@candgnews.com

Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle Editor:
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Fraser-Clinton Chronicle on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Grosse Pointe Times

Serving all five Grosse Pointes

Reporter:
K. Michelle Moran
(586) 498-1047
kmoran@candgnews.com

Grosse Pointe Times Editor:
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Grosse Pointe Times on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Macomb Township Chronicle

Serving Macomb Township

Reporter:
Alex Szwarc
(586) 498-1043
aszwarc@candgnews.com

Macomb Township Chronicle Editor:
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Macomb Township Chronicle on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Madison-Park News

Serving Madison Heights and Hazel Park

Reporter:
Andy Kozlowski
(586) 498-1046
akozlowski@candgnews.com

Madison-Park News Editor:
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Madison-Park News on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal

Serving Mount Clemens, Clinton Township and Harrison Township

Reporters:
Mount Clemens and Clinton Township;
L’Anse Creuse Public Schools and Mount Clemens Schools
Alex Szwarc
(586) 498-1043
aszwarc@candgnews.com

Harrison Township; Lake St. Clair and Lake St. Clair Metropark;
Anton Arts Center
Kristyne Demske
(586) 498-1041
kdemske@candgnews.com

Journal Editor:
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Novi Note

Serving Novi

Reporter:
Brian Wells
(586) 498-1081
bwells@candgnews.com

Note Editor:
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Rochester Post

Serving Rochester, Rochester Hills and Oakland Township

Reporter:
Mary Beth Almond
(586) 498-1060
malmond@candgnews.com

Rochester Post Editor:
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Rochester Post on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Roseville-Eastpointe Eastsider

Serving Roseville and Eastpointe

Reporters:
Eastpointe and Roseville community schools, features
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Eastpointe and Roseville government and public safety
Brian Louwers
(586) 498-1089
brianlouwers@candgnews.com

Eastsider Editor:
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Roseville-Eastpointe Eastsider on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Serving Royal Oak and Clawson

Reporter:
Sarah Wojcik
swojcik@candgnews.com

Royal Oak Review Editor:
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Royal Oak Review on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Shelby-Utica News

Serving Shelby Township and Utica

Reporter:
Kara Szymanski
(586) 498-1029
kszymanski@candgnews.com

Shelby-Utica News Editor:
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Shelby-Utica News on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Southfield Sun

Serving Southfield and Lathrup Village

Reporters:
Andy Kozlowski
(586) 498-1046
akozlowski@candgnews.com

Mike Koury
(586) 498-1077
mkoury@candgnews.com

Southfield Sun Editor:
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Southfield Sun on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Sterling Heights Sentry

Serving Sterling Heights

Reporters:
Sterling Heights;Utica Community Schools
Eric Czarnik
(586) 498-1058
eczarnik@candgnews.com

Warren Consolidated Schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Sterling Heights Sentry Editor:
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Sterling Heights Sentry on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


St. Clair Shores Sentinel

Serving St. Clair Shores

Reporter:
Kristyne Demske
(586) 498-1041
kdemske@candgnews.com

St. Clair Shores Sentinel Editor:
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow St. Clair Shores Sentinel on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Troy Times

Serving Troy

Reporters:
City and schools of Troy
Brendan Losinski
(586) 498-1068
blosinski@candgnews.com

Avondale School District
Mary Beth Almond
(586) 498-1060
malmond@candgnews.com

Troy Times Editor:
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Troy Times on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Warren Weekly

Serving Warren and Center Line

Reporters:
Warren and Center Line
Brian Louwers
(586) 498-1089
brianlouwers@candgnews.com

Center Line, Warren Woods, Fitzgerald, Van Dyke and
Warren Consolidated schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Warren Weekly Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Warren Weekly on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


West Bloomfield Beacon

Serving West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor and Sylvan Lake

Reporter:
Mark Vest
(586) 498-1052
mvest@candgnews.com

West Bloomfield Beacon Editor:
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow West Bloomfield Beacon on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram


Woodward Talk

Serving Ferndale, Berkley, Huntington Woods and Pleasant Ridge

Reporter:
Mike Koury
(586) 498-1077
mkoury@candgnews.com

Woodward Talk Editor:
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Woodward Talk on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram