Attention Readers: We're Back
C&G Newspapers is pleased to have resumed publication. For the time being, our papers will publish on a biweekly basis as we work toward our return to weekly papers. In between issues, and anytime, continue to find local news on our website and look for us on Facebook and Twitter.

Contact our Newsrooms

Advertiser Times

Serving Northeast Detroit and Harper Woods

Northeast Detroit and Harper Woods;
Harper Woods School District
Brendan Losinski
(586) 498-1068
blosinski@candgnews.com

Advertiser Times Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Advertiser Times on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle

Serving Birmingham, Bloomfield Township, Bloomfield Hills, Franklin, Beverly Hills and Bingham Farms

Cities of Bloomfield Township, Birmingham and Bloomfield Hills
Tiffany Esshaki
(586) 498-1095
tesshaki@candgnews.com

Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Farmington Press

Serving Farmington and Farmington Hills

Cities of Farmington and Farmington Hills; Farmington Public Schools
Jonathan Shead
(586) 498-1093
jshead@candgnews.com

Farmington Press Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Farmington Press on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle

Serving Fraser and Clinton Township

Cities of Fraser and Clinton Township;
Clintondale Community Schools and Fraser Public Schools
Nick Mordowanec
(586) 279-1118
nmordowanec@candgnews.com

Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Fraser-Clinton Chronicle on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Grosse Pointe Times

Serving all five Grosse Pointes

Cities of Grosse Pointe, Grosse Pointe Shores,
Grosse Pointe Farms, Grosse Pointe Park
K. Michelle Moran
(586) 498-1047
kmoran@candgnews.com

Grosse Pointe Woods; Grosse Pointe Schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Grosse Pointe Times Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Grosse Pointe Times on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Macomb Township Chronicle

Serving Macomb Township

City of Macomb Township
Alex Szwarc
(586) 498-1043
aszwarc@candgnews.com

Macomb Township Chronicle Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Macomb Township Chronicle on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Madison-Park News

Serving Madison Heights and Hazel Park

Cities of Madison Heights and Hazel Park; Lamphere Schools, Madison District Schools and Hazel Park Public Schools
Andy Kozlowski
(586) 279-1104
akozlowski@candgnews.com

Madison-Park News Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Madison-Park News on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal

Serving Mount Clemens, Clinton Township and Harrison Township

Clinton Township; Clintondale Community Schools
Nick Mordowanec
(586) 279-1118
nmordowanec@candgnews.com

Mount Clemens, Harrison Township
Alex Szwarc
(586) 498-1043
aszwarc@candgnews.com

Journal Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Rochester Post

Serving Rochester, Rochester Hills and Oakland Township

City of Rochester and Rochester Hills, Oakland Township;
Rochester Community Schools, Avondale School District
Mary Beth Almond
(586) 498-1060
malmond@candgnews.com

Rochester Post Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Rochester Post on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Roseville-Eastpointe Eastsider

Serving Roseville and Eastpointe

Cities of Eastpointe and Roseville; Eastpointe Community Schools and Roseville Community Schools
Brendan Losinski
(586) 498-1068
blosinski@candgnews.com

Eastsider Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Roseville-Eastpointe Eastsider on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Royal Oak Review

Serving Royal Oak and Clawson

Royal Oak and Clawson (cities and schools)
Sarah Wojcik
(586) 498-1029
swojcik@candgnews.com

Royal Oak Review Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Royal Oak Review on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Shelby-Utica News

Serving Shelby Township and Utica

Cities of Utica and Shelby Township
Kara Szymanski
(586) 498-1037
kszymanski@candgnews.com

Utica Community Schools
Eric Czarnik
(586) 498-1058
eczarnik@candgnews.com

Shelby-Utica News Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Shelby-Utica News on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Southfield Sun

Serving Southfield and Lathrup Village

Cities of Southfield and Lathrup Village; Southfield Schools
Kayla Dimick
(586) 279-1108
kdimick@candgnews.com

Southfield Sun Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Southfield Sun on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Sterling Heights Sentry

Serving Sterling Heights

City of Sterling Heights; Utica Community Schools
Eric Czarnik
(586) 498-1058
eczarnik@candgnews.com

Warren Consolidated Schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Sterling Heights Sentry Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Sterling Heights Sentry on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

St. Clair Shores Sentinel

Serving St. Clair Shores

City of St. Clair Shores;
South Lake, Lake Shore and Lakeview schools
Kristyne Demske
(586) 498-1041
kdemske@candgnews.com

St. Clair Shores Sentinel Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow St. Clair Shores Sentinel on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Troy Times

Serving Troy

Troy Times Editor

Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Troy Times on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Warren Weekly

Serving Warren and Center Line

Cities of Warren and Center Line
Brian Louwers
(586) 498-1089
brianlouwers@candgnews.com

Center Line, Warren Woods, Fitzgerald,
Van Dyke and Warren Consolidated schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Warren Weekly Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Warren Weekly on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

West Bloomfield Beacon

Serving West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor and Sylvan Lake

West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor and Sylvan Lake
Mark Vest
(586) 279-1112
mvest@candgnews.com

West Bloomfield Beacon Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow West Bloomfield Beacon on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram

Woodward Talk

Serving Ferndale, Berkley, Huntington Woods and Pleasant Ridge

Cities of Ferndale, Pleasant Ridge, Berkley and
Huntington Woods;Ferndale and Berkley schools
Mike Koury
(586) 498-1077
mkoury@candgnews.com

Woodward Talk Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Woodward Talk on Facebook; follow C & G on Twitter and Instagram