Event Details

Nov

28

'Wild Lights' at Detroit Zoo
5-9 p.m. | Sunday, November 28, 2021
Share this listing

The Detroit Zoo, 8450 W. 10 Mile Road in Royal Oak, will host "Wild Lights" on select nights from Nov. 20 to Jan. 9. Attractions include more than 5 million lights, 445 illuminated trees, 283 lighted sculptures and a 16-foot walk-through ornament. For more information, including times and pricing, visit https://wildlights.detroitzoo.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Saturday, November 20, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5-8:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2021 5-8:30 p.m.
Friday, December 3, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 5, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 5-8:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5-8:30 p.m.
Friday, December 10, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 11, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 12, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 5-8:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 16, 2021 5-8:30 p.m.
Friday, December 17, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 18, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 19, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Monday, December 20, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Thursday, December 23, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Sunday, December 26, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Monday, December 27, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Thursday, December 30, 2021 5-10 p.m.
Friday, December 31, 2021 5-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 2, 2022 5-9 p.m.
Monday, January 3, 2022 5-10 p.m.
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 5-10 p.m.
Thursday, January 6, 2022 5-10 p.m.
Friday, January 7, 2022 5-10:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 8, 2022 5-10:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 9, 2022 5-9 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: