Event Details

Oct

24

'Haunted Forest'
7 p.m. | Sunday, October 24, 2021
Share this listing

Glenlore Trails, 3860 Newton Road in Commerce Township, will open its "Haunted Forest" every Thursday though Sunday until Oct. 30.  The mile-long walks take about an hour and start at 7 p.m. For more information, to purchase tickets and to see photos of the trail, visit glenloretrails.com.

All Scheduled Dates

Thursday, October 7, 2021 7 p.m.
Friday, October 8, 2021 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7 p.m.
Sunday, October 10, 2021 7 p.m.
Friday, October 15, 2021 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7 p.m.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 7 p.m.
Monday, October 18, 2021 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 21, 2021 7 p.m.
Friday, October 22, 2021 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7 p.m.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 28, 2021 7 p.m.
Friday, October 29, 2021 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: