Event Details

May

16

Online auction for ALS
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Share this listing

ALS of Michigan will host an online auction from May 31 to June 18 to raise funds for loans of adaptive equipment, in-home care care, speech devices, support groups and other services. To view the items, visit ALSofMichigan.org

All Scheduled Dates

Monday, May 31, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, June 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, June 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, June 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, June 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, June 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, June 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, June 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, June 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, June 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, June 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, June 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.