Event Details

Jun

16

Donate books to seniors
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Share this listing

Eleanor Roosevelt Hadassah will collect books for seniors in a bin outside the Hadassah House, 5030 Orchard Lake Road in West Bloomfield, from June 7 to June 21. For more information, email greaterdetroit@hadassah.org or call (248) 683-5030.

All Scheduled Dates

Monday, June 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, June 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, June 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, June 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, June 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, June 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, June 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, June 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, June 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, June 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: