Event Details

Jan

15

Solo art show online
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Saturday, January 15, 2022
Share this listing

Huntington Woods-based artist Michelle Sider is showing 37 of her original glass mosaic works on Art Gallery 118's website until Feb. 5. For more about Sider, visit https://michellesstudio.com.

All Scheduled Dates

Thursday, January 13, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, January 15, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, January 16, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, January 17, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, January 21, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, January 22, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, January 23, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, January 24, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, January 27, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, January 28, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, January 29, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, January 30, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, January 31, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, February 3, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, February 4, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, February 5, 2022 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.