Event Details

Jan

14

Euchre tournaments
6 p.m. | Friday, January 14, 2022
Share this listing

St. Peter Catholic Church will host monthly euchre tournaments at its Fr. Welch Parish Hall, 95 Market St. in Mount Clemens. The dates are Jan. 14, Feb. 11, March 12, April 9, May 13, June 10, July 8, Aug. 12, Sept. 9, Oct. 14, Nov. 11 and Dec. 9. Dinner will be served at 6 p.m., sign in will be at 6:30 p.m. and the deal will begin at 7 p.m. The event is open to men and women ages 21 and older. To RSVP, call (586) 468-4579.

All Scheduled Dates

Friday, January 14, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, February 11, 2022 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 12, 2022 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 9, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, May 13, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, June 10, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, July 8, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, August 12, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, September 9, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, October 14, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, November 11, 2022 6 p.m.
Friday, December 9, 2022 6 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: