Event Details

Nov

25

Toys donations for Children's Hospital of Michigan
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Thursday, November 25, 2021
Share this listing

Max Broock Realtors, Royal Oak, is collecting new and unused toys for Children's Hospital of Michigan through Dec. 15. Donations can be dropped off at 26236 Woodward Ave. or at the nearest Max Broock office. To make a monetary donation, visit justgiving.com/fundraising/justinandlindsay.

All Scheduled Dates

Sunday, November 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, December 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, December 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, December 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, December 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, December 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, December 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, December 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, December 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: