Event Details

Jan

15

'Big, Bright Light Show'
5 p.m.-12 a.m. | Saturday, January 15, 2022
Share this listing

The annual "Big, Bright Light Show" will illuminate downtown Rochester businesses from 5 p.m. to midnight through Jan. 16. For more information, visit DowntownRochesterMI.com.

All Scheduled Dates

Saturday, January 1, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Sunday, January 2, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Monday, January 3, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Thursday, January 6, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Saturday, January 8, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Sunday, January 9, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Monday, January 10, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Thursday, January 13, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Friday, January 14, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Saturday, January 15, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.
Sunday, January 16, 2022 5 p.m.-12 a.m.