Event Details

Nov

25

Donate toys, clothing to kids
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Thursday, November 25, 2021
Share this listing

Starting Nov 3, Neighborhood House will ask for donations of new toys and clothing for children in the greater Rochester area whose families are facing financial hardship. Items may be dropped off at:

• Retro Fitness, 637 North Main Street

• Rochester Hills Public Library, 500 Olde Towne Road

• Auburn Hills City Manager's Office, 1827 North Squirrel Road

• Oakland Township Hall, 4393 Collins Road

• Neighborhood House, 1720 South Livernois Road

For those wanting to help electronically, check out the Amazon Wish List. For more information, visit facebook.com/NHsince1968.

All Scheduled Dates

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: