Event Details

Oct

24

'Halloween Stroll' at Canterbury Village
5 p.m. | Sunday, October 24, 2021
Share this listing

Canterbury Village, 2359 Joslyn Court in Lake Orion, will host its “3rd Annual Halloween Stroll” Oct. 7-10, 15-17, 22-24 and 29-30. Follow the path to see the spooky carousel house, scarecrow row, dancing skeletons and more starting at 5 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays and at 6 p.m. on Thursdays and Fridays. Last entry is at 8 p.m. Afterward, children can enjoy hot chocolate, cider and doughnuts, while adults can partake in Oktoberfest beers and other fall drinks. Tickets are $14.99; kids 2 and under and military showing ID can get in for free. Parking is $5. Participants are encouraged to bring a box of cereal to donate to the Village food pantry. For more information, visit HalloweenStroll.com.

All Scheduled Dates

Thursday, October 7, 2021 6 p.m.
Friday, October 8, 2021 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 9, 2021 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 10, 2021 5 p.m.
Friday, October 15, 2021 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 16, 2021 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 5 p.m.
Friday, October 22, 2021 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 23, 2021 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 5 p.m.
Friday, October 29, 2021 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 30, 2021 5 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: