Event Details

Oct

13

Free meals at church
5:30-6:45 p.m. | Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Share this listing

Faith Church, 160 W. Hamlin Road in Rochester Hills, will offer free meals from 5:30 to 6:45 p.m. Oct. 13, 20 and 27; Nov. 3, 10 and 17; and December 1, 8, 15 and 22. For more information, visit https://faithchurchrochesterhills.org/sharethetable or email julie@faithchurchrochesterhills.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 5:30-6:45 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: