Event Details

Dec

15

Young Modelers Club meetings
10 a.m.-12 p.m. | Saturday, January 15, 2022
Share this listing

The Michigan Military Technical & Historical Society and IPMS Warren is holding Young Modelers Club meetings from 10 a.m. to noon every Saturday until April 23 (closed on Christmas and New Year's) at the MMTHS museum, 16600 Stephens in Eastpointe. The club is for ages 8 to 16 and is free to join. Bring your own model or receive one at no cost. For more information, call (248) 399-2386 or email jimandkatie08@wowway.com or mimths@mimths.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Saturday, December 4, 2021 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, December 11, 2021 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, December 18, 2021 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, January 8, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, January 15, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, January 22, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, January 29, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, February 5, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, February 12, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, February 19, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, February 26, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, March 5, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, March 12, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, March 19, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, March 26, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, April 2, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, April 9, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, April 16, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, April 23, 2022 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: