Event Details

Oct

13

Art classes at War Memorial
10 a.m.-1 p.m. | Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Share this listing

The Grosse Pointe Artists Association is hosting open studio classes from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. every Wednesday from Oct. 13 to Feb. 2 at The War Memorial, 32 Lake Shore in Grosse Pointe Farms. The cost is $35 per visit for GPAA members and $40 for non-members. Proof of vaccination is required and masks must be worn. To register, visit https://grossepointeartcenter.org or call (313) 881-3454.

All Scheduled Dates

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: