Event Details

Oct

25

Medicare plan reviews
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Thursday, November 25, 2021
Share this listing

The Area Agency on Aging 1-B's Medicare Medicaid Assistance Program counselors will help seniors switch or enroll in a drug prescription plan from Oct. 15 to Dec. 7. For more about the free service, call (800) 852-7795 or visit aaa1b.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Friday, October 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, October 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, October 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, October 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, October 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, October 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, October 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, October 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, October 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, October 31, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, December 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, December 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, December 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.