Event Details

Nov

28

'A Very Golden Girls Christmas' at Ringwald Theatre
3 p.m. | Sunday, November 28, 2021
Share this listing

The Ringwald Theatre, located inside the Affirmations LGBTQ+ Community Center, 290 W. Nine Mile Road in Ferndale, will perform “A Very Golden Girls Christmas, Vol. 2 (An Unauthorized Parody)” on select dates from Nov. 19 to Dec. 20. Friday and Saturday performances are at 8 p.m. and cost $25; Sundays are at 3 p.m. for $25; and Mondays are at 8 p.m. for $15. The exception is Dec. 4, with a show time of 10 p.m. For more information, visit theringwald.com.

All Scheduled Dates

Friday, November 19, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, November 20, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, November 22, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, November 29, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, December 3, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 5, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, December 6, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, December 10, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 11, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 12, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, December 13, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, December 17, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 18, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 19, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, December 20, 2021 8 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: