Event Details

Oct

23

'Puffs' at Ringwald Theatre
8 p.m. | Saturday, October 23, 2021
Share this listing

The Ringwald Theatre, located inside the Affirmations LGBTQ+ Community Center, 290 W. Nine Mile Road in Ferndale, will perform "Puffs" on select dates from Oct. 15 to Nov. 1. Friday and Saturday performances are at 8 p.m. and cost $25; Sundays are at 3 p.m. for $25; and Mondays are at 8 p.m. for $15. For more information, visit theringwald.com.

All Scheduled Dates

Friday, October 15, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 16, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, October 18, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, October 22, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 23, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, October 25, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, October 29, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, October 30, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 31, 2021 3 p.m.
Monday, November 1, 2021 8 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: