Event Details

Sep

23

Art exhibit at Woods Gallery
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Thursday, September 23, 2021
Share this listing

Woods Gallery, 26415 Scotia Road in Huntington Woods, will exhibit "Exactly What’s Wrong With Me" by artist Richard Halprin from Sept. 11 to Oct. 21. For more information, email woodsgallery@huntingtonwoodslib.org or call (248) 543-9720.

All Scheduled Dates

Saturday, September 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, September 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, October 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, October 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, October 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, October 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, October 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, October 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, October 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, October 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, October 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, October 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, October 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, October 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, October 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, October 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: