Event Details

Sep

13

Ukulele jam sessions
1:30-3:30 p.m. | Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Share this listing

The Lakeshore Ukulele Strummers meet from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. each Wednesday at Lake Shore Presbyterian Church, 27801 Jefferson Ave. in St. Clair Shores. Enter in the rear of the building. The group uses "The Daily Ukulele" songbook. Beginners are welcome. For more information, call (586) 321-9535.

All Scheduled Dates

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: