Event Details

Sep

28

'Magical Mural Tour' in downtown Rochester
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Share this listing

The Rochester Downtown Development Authority and Love Local Rochester will display murals by 19 local artists in the downtown area through Sept. 30. To vote for a favorite, visit the Downtown Rochester Facebook page. For more information, visit DowntownRochesterMI.com or call the Rochester DDA at (248) 656-0060.

All Scheduled Dates

Monday, September 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, September 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, September 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.