Event Details

Sep

21

Art at the Ferndale library
10 a.m.- 8 p.m. | Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Share this listing

The Ferndale Area District Library’s Art and Exhibitions Committee will feature works by two local artists through Oct. 3 at the Ferndale Area District Library, 222 E. Nine Mile. An opening reception will be held from 6 to 8 p.m. Sept. 9. For more information, visit fadl.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Thursday, September 9, 2021 6-8 p.m.
Friday, September 10, 2021 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 11, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Monday, September 13, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Thursday, September 16, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Friday, September 17, 2021 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Sunday, September 19, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Monday, September 20, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Thursday, September 23, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Friday, September 24, 2021 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 25, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Sunday, September 26, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Monday, September 27, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Thursday, September 30, 2021 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.
Friday, October 1, 2021 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 2, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Sunday, October 3, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: