Event Details

Sep

14

Relay for Life silent auction
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Share this listing

The American Cancer Society Relay for Life of Greater Shelby Township will host a virtual silent auction during September on Facebook. New items will go up for bid on Sundays and end on Friday. For more information, email cpaone80@comcast.net or call (586) 295-4236.

All Scheduled Dates

Sunday, September 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, September 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, September 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, September 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, September 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, October 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.