Event Details

Jul

03

'Artistic Expressions' at Anton Art Center
11 a.m.-3 p.m. | Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Share this listing

The Anton Art Center, 125 Macomb Place in Mount Clemens, will display "Artistic Expressions," an exhibition of 44 works by 21 artists from the Shelby Township Fine Art Society, from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesdays through Saturdays until Aug. 31. Admission is free. The pieces can also be viewed at theartcenter.org/exhibits. For more information, visit theartcenter.org or call (586) 469-8666.

All Scheduled Dates

Saturday, July 24, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, July 29, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, July 30, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, July 31, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, August 6, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, August 7, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, August 12, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, August 13, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, August 14, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, August 20, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, August 21, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, August 26, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, August 27, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, August 28, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: