Event Details

Jul

04

Rhythmic gymnastics camps
9:30-11:30 a.m. | Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Share this listing

Oakland Rhythmic Gymnastics will host weeklong camps from 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. Mondays through Fridays through Aug. 20 at East Hills Middle School Field House, 2800 Kensington in Bloomfield Hills. Each week will feature a different theme with dance combos, moves with rhythmic apparatuses, gymnastics-style stretching, eye-hand coordination and muscle-building exercises. The camp concludes with a performance for parents. For more information, visit oaklandrhythmics.com.

All Scheduled Dates

Monday, July 12, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 16, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Monday, July 19, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 23, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Monday, July 26, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 29, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 30, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 2, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 6, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 9, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 12, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 13, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Monday, August 16, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Friday, August 20, 2021 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: