Event Details

Jul

28

Diapers, baby wipes drive
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Share this listing

Right to Life of Michigan’s Macomb Educational Resource Center, 27417 Harper Ave. in St. Clair Shores, is collecting diapers and baby wipes to help local crisis pregnancy centers and baby pantries. For more information, call (586) 774-6050 or visit rtl.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, July 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, July 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, July 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, July 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, July 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, July 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 31, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: