Event Details

Jul

22

Special-needs camp
9 a.m.-12 p.m. | Thursday, July 22, 2021
Share this listing

FAR Therapeutic Arts and Recreation, 1669 W. Maple Road in Birmingham, will host "Camp Sing Out: A Musical Theater Camp" July 12-23. The camp is open to special-needs individuals ages 12 to 25. Participants can choose the 9 a.m. to noon session or the 1 to 4 p.m. session. For more information, visit https://far-therapy.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Monday, July 12, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Monday, July 12, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Friday, July 16, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Friday, July 16, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Saturday, July 17, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Saturday, July 17, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Sunday, July 18, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Sunday, July 18, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Monday, July 19, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Monday, July 19, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Friday, July 23, 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
Friday, July 23, 2021 1-4 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: