Event Details

Jun

20

'American Road Trip' art exhibit
2-6:30 p.m. | Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Share this listing

The Grosse Pointe Artists Association is featuring "American Road Trip" from 2 to 6:30 p.m. every Tuesday and Thursday through July 29 at The War Memorial, 32 Lake Shore in Grosse Pointe Farms. The exhibition can also be viewed at grossepointeartcenter.org.

All Scheduled Dates

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 17, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 24, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 8, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 29, 2021 2-6:30 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: