Event Details

Jun

03

Virtual reading programs for all ages
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Share this listing

The Blair Memorial Library in Clawson is offering virtual reading programs for adults, teens and children through Aug. 6. There will be prize drawings for all ages. For more information and to sign up, visit cityofclawson.com/your_government/library/virtualsummerreading.php.

All Scheduled Dates

Friday, June 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, June 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, June 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, June 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, June 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, June 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, June 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, June 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, June 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, June 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, June 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, June 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, June 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, June 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, July 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, July 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, July 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, July 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, July 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, July 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, July 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, July 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, July 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, July 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, July 31, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, August 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, August 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, August 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.