Event Details

Nov

24

Holiday market, mosaic exhibit at Anton Art Center
11 a.m.-3 p.m. | Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Share this listing

The Anton Art Center, 125 Macomb Place in Mount Clemens, will host its annual "Holiday Market" Nov. 18-Dec. 23. More than 115 Michigan artists selling more than 10,000 items are expected. The exhibit Unity & Balance, featuring 41 pieces by 13 members of the Mosaic Artists of Michigan, will also be on display. Hours are 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesdays and Wednesdays, noon to 8 p.m. Thursdays, noon to 5 p.m. Fridays and Sundays, and 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturdays. Masks will be required, regardless of vaccination status. For more information, visit theartcenter.org or call (586) 469-8666.

All Scheduled Dates

Thursday, November 18, 2021 12-8 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Saturday, November 20, 2021 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 2021 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2021 12-8 p.m.
Friday, December 3, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, December 5, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, December 9, 2021 12-8 p.m.
Friday, December 10, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Saturday, December 11, 2021 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, December 12, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12-8 p.m.
Friday, December 17, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Saturday, December 18, 2021 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, December 19, 2021 12-5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, December 23, 2021 12-8 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: