Event Details

May

14

St. Clair Shores Farmers Market
5-9 p.m. | Thursday, October 14, 2021
Share this listing

The St. Clair Shores Farmers Market will begin May 23 at Blossom Heath Park, 24800 Jefferson Ave. The market will be open from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., and continue from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. on the fourth Sunday of every month through Sept. 26. From June 10 to Oct. 14, the market will be open from 5 to 9 p.m. on the second Thursday of every month. A food truck rally will be held from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. Oct. 3. Parking is $1. For more information, visit scsmi.net/877/St-Clair-Shores-Farmers-Market.

All Scheduled Dates

Sunday, May 23, 2021 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Sunday, June 27, 2021 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
Thursday, July 8, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Sunday, July 25, 2021 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
Thursday, August 12, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Sunday, August 22, 2021 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Sunday, September 26, 2021 8 a.m.-2 p.m.
Sunday, October 3, 2021 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Thursday, October 14, 2021 5-9 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: