Event Details

May

12

Book drive
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Share this listing

The Assistance League of Southeastern Michigan will accept donations of new children's books through May 22 at ReSale Connection, 204 S. Main Street in Rochester. For more information, call (248) 656-0414.

All Scheduled Dates

Monday, May 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, May 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, May 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, May 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, May 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, May 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, May 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, May 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, May 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, May 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, May 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, May 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, May 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: