Event Details

Apr

12

'Tale on the Trail'
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Share this listing

In a twist on reading a good book outdoors, the Berkley Parks & Recreation Department has displayed the pages of  "We Are Water Protectors," by Carole Lindstrom, throughout Jaycee Park, 4251 Phillips. Take a stroll to see them until May 14. For more information, call (248) 658-3440 or visit berkley.lib.mi.us.

All Scheduled Dates

Thursday, April 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, April 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, May 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, May 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, May 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, May 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, May 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, May 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, May 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, May 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, May 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, May 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: