Event Details

Apr

12

Colored pencil art exhibit
11 a.m.-3 p.m. | Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Share this listing

The Anton Art Center, 125 Macomb Place in Mount Clemens, is hosting the "Colored Pencil Plus 2021" exhibition in person and virtually through May 20. For more information, visit theartcenter.org/exhibits.

All Scheduled Dates

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, April 29, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, April 30, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, May 1, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, May 6, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, May 7, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, May 8, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, May 13, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Friday, May 14, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Saturday, May 15, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: