Event Details

May

08

Art gallery show
10 a.m.-4 p.m. | Saturday, May 8, 2021
Share this listing

Starkweather Arts Center, 219 N. Main in Romeo, will host its next gallery show, "Landscape, Fantasy and Sacred Geometry," by Rochester artist Richard Ulrich, from May 7 to June 18. Hours are 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Thursdays-Saturdays; opening night will be 4-8 p.m. Admission is free. For more information, call (586) 752-5700.

All Scheduled Dates

Friday, May 7, 2021 4-8 p.m.
Saturday, May 8, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 13, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, May 14, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, May 15, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, May 22, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, May 27, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, May 28, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, May 29, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 3, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, June 4, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, June 5, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, June 11, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, June 12, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, June 17, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, June 18, 2021 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: