Event Details

Feb

23

Alzheimer’s, dementia and HIV programs
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Share this listing

The Alzheimer’s Association Michigan Chapter will offer multiple education programs, support groups and social engagement programs in February. In addition, new HIV and dementia programs are being launched. For more information or to register, call (800) 272-3900 or visit alz.org/gmc/virtual.

All Scheduled Dates

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, February 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, February 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, February 6, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, February 7, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, February 8, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, February 11, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, February 12, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, February 13, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, February 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, February 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, February 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, February 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, February 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, February 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, February 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, February 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.