Event Details

Jan

23

Workforce webinars
10-11 a.m. | Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Share this listing

Oakland County Economic Development will host a slew of free workforce webinars throughout January, February and March. Here are a few:

 "Changing Careers: New Opportunities, New Future" is scheduled from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. Jan. 14, Jan. 28, Feb. 11, Feb. 25, March 11 and March 25. For more information, visit eventbrite.com/e/changing-careers-new-opportunities-new-future-tickets-103715762638.

 "Virtual Interviewing" is scheduled from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. every Tuesday the next three months. For more information, visit www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-interviewing-making-a-great-impression-tickets-103713116724 .

 "Gig Jobs: Exploring Non-Traditional Employment Opportunities" is scheduled from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. Jan. 11, Jan. 25, Feb. 8, Feb. 22, March 8 and March 22. For more information, visit eventbrite.com/e/gig-jobs-exploring-non-traditional-employment-opportunities-tickets-103708318372.

All Scheduled Dates

Thursday, January 14, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, February 25, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, March 11, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, March 25, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Monday, January 11, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Monday, January 25, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Monday, February 8, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Monday, February 22, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Monday, March 8, 2021 10-11 a.m.
Monday, March 22, 2021 10-11 a.m.