Event Details

Nov

25

Cookie walk and bake sale
12 a.m.-11:59 p.m. | Thursday, November 25, 2021
Share this listing

Corner Shower and Laundry’s 4th annual "Cookie Walk/Bake Sale," hosted by Sisterhood of Temple Beth El, will accept online orders Nov. 14-Dec. 5. Curbside pickup will be from 12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Dec. 12 at Temple Beth El, 7400 Telegraph Road in Bloomfield Hills. Proceeds will benefit Corner Shower and Laundry, 1950 Trumbull Ave. in Detroit, which provides services for those who are unsheltered or in need. For more information, visit cornershowerandlaundry.com. For more about the cookie walk, email mrssurplus@sbcglobal.net or call (248) 214-3611.

All Scheduled Dates

Sunday, November 14, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 15, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 18, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 20, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 22, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, November 25, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, November 26, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, November 27, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, November 28, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Monday, November 29, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Friday, December 3, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Sunday, December 5, 2021 12 a.m.-11:59 p.m.
Get Directions
Enter Starting Address: