C & G Publishing

Website Login

Contact Us

Sales Department
Retail Sales Manager:
Elaine Myers
586-218-5012
emyers@candgnews.com
Display Ad Sales:
Karen Bozimowski
586-498-1032
kboz@candgnews.com
     
Major/National Account Sales:
Dan Decapua
586-498-1094
ddecapua@candgnews.com
Major Account Sales (Regional):
Rick Land
586-484-0009
586-498-1075
rland@candgnews.com
Main Fax Number :
586-498-9631
 
Classified Department
Classified Manager:
Jack Padley
586-498-1064
jpadley@candgnews.com
Classifieds:
586-498-8100
classified@candgnews.com
 
Production Department
Production Manager:
Barry Bernard
586-498-1036
bbernard@candgnews.com
Artroom
586-498-1036
Artroom@candgnews.com
 
Editorial
Editorial Director:
Gregg Demers
586-498-1042
gdemers@candgnews.com
Editor:
John Carlisle
586-498-8000
jcarlisle@candgnews.com
Editor:
Annie Bates
586-498-1071
abates@candgnews.com
Sports Editor:
Susan Shanley
586-498-1048
sshanley@candgnews.com
Editor:
Chris Langrill
586-498-1077
clangrill@candgnews.com

Letters to the Editor:
mail@candgnews.com

Neighbors in the News:
neighbors@candgnews.com
Community Calendar:
calendar@candgnews.com
 
Photo
Photo Editor:
Edward Osinski
586-498-1057
photo@candgnews.com