Contact our Newsrooms

Advertiser Times

Serving Northeast Detroit and Harper Woods

Reporter
Alex Tekip
(586) 498-1068
atekip@candgnews.com

Advertiser Times Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow The Advertiser Times on Facebook and Twitter

Birmingham - Bloomfield Eagle

Serving Birmingham, Bloomfield Township, Bloomfield Hills, Franklin, Beverly Hills and Bingham Farms

Reporter
Tiffany Esshaki
(586) 498-1095 tesshaki@candgnews.com

Reporter
Brendan Losinski
(586) 498-1068
blosinski@candgnews.com

Birmingham - Bloomfield Eagle Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Birmingham - Bloomfield Eagle on Facebook and Twitter

Farmington Press

Serving Farmington and Farmington Hills

Reporter
Sherri Kolade
(586) 498-1046
skolade@candgnews.com

Farmington Press Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Farmington Press on Facebook and Twitter

Fraser - Clinton Township Chronicle

Serving Fraser and Clinton Township

Reporter
Nick Mordowanec
(586) 279-1118
nmordowanec@candgnews.com

Reporter
Thomas Franz
(586) 498-1040
tfranz@candgnews.com

Reporter
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Fraser - Clinton Township Chronicle Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Fraser - Clinton Township Chronicle on Facebook and Twitter

Grosse Pointe Times

Serving all five Grosse Pointes

Reporter
K. Michelle Moran
(586) 498-1047
kmoran@candgnews.com

Reporter
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Grosse Pointe Times Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Grosse Pointe Times on Facebook and Twitter

Macomb Township Chronicle

Serving Macomb Township

Reporter
Thomas Franz
(586) 498-1040
tfranz@candgnews.com

Reporter
Julie Snyder
(586) 498-1039
jsnyder@candgnews.com

Macomb Township Chronicle Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Macomb Township Chronicle on Facebook and Twitter

Madison - Park News

Serving Madison Heights and Hazel Park

Reporter
Andy Kozlowski
(586) 279-1104
akozlowski@candgnews.com

Madison-Park News Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Madison - Park News on Facebook and Twitter

Mount Clemens - Clinton - Harrison Journal

Serving Mount Clemens, Clinton Township and Harrison Township

Reporter
Nick Mordowanec
(586) 279-1118
nmordowanec@candgnews.com

Reporter
Julie Snyder
(586) 498-1039
jsnyder@candgnews.com

Reporter
Thomas Franz
(586) 498-1040
tfranz@candgnews.com

Journal Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Mount Clemens - Clinton - Harrison Journal on Facebook and Twitter

Rochester Post

Serving Rochester, Rochester Hills and Oakland Township

Reporter
Linda Shepard
(586) 498-1065
lshepard@candgnews.com

Reporter
Mary Beth Almond
(586) 498-1060
malmond@candgnews.com

Rochester Post Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Rochester Post on Facebook and Twitter

Roseville - Eastpointe Eastsider

Serving Roseville and Eastpointe

Reporter
Bria Brown
(586) 498-1030
bbrown@candgnews.com

Eastsider Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Roseville - Eastpointe Eastsider on Facebook and Twitter

Royal Oak Review

Serving Royal Oak and Clawson

Reporter
Victoria Mitchell
(586) 218-5006
vmitchell@candgnews.com

Royal Oak Review Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Royal Oak Review on Facebook and Twitter

Shelby - Utica News

Serving Shelby Township and Utica

Reporter
Sarah Wojcik
(586) 498-1029
swojcik@candgnews.com

Reporter
Eric Czarnik
(586) 498-1058
eczarnik@candgnews.com

Shelby-Utica News Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Shelby - Utica News on Facebook and Twitter

Southfield Sun

Serving Southfield and Lathrup Village

Reporter
Kayla Dimick
(586) 279-1108
kdimick@candgnews.com

Southfield Sun Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Southfield Sun on Facebook and Twitter

Sterling Heights Sentry

Serving Sterling Heights

Reporter
Eric Czarnik
(586) 498-1058
eczarnik@candgnews.com

Reporter
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Sterling Heights Sentry Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Sterling Heights Sentry on Facebook and Twitter

St. Clair Shores Sentinel

Serving St. Clair Shores

Reporter
Kristyne Demske
(586) 498-1041
kdemske@candgnews.com

St. Clair Shores Sentinel Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow St. Clair Shores Sentinel on Facebook and Twitter

Troy Times

Reporter
Terry Oparka
(586) 498-1054
toparka@candgnews.com

Reporter
Mary Beth Almond
(586) 498-1060
malmond@candgnews.com

Troy Times Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Troy Times on Facebook and Twitter

Warren Weekly

Serving Warren and Center Line

Reporter
Brian Louwers
(586) 498-1089
brianlouwers@candgnews.com

Reporter
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Warren Weekly Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Warren Weekly on Facebook and Twitter

West Bloomfield Beacon

Serving West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor and Sylvan Lake

Reporter
Cari DeLamielleure-Scott
(586) 498-1093
cdelamielleure@candgnews.com

West Bloomfield Beacon Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow West Bloomfield Beacon on Facebook and Twitter

Woodward Talk

Serving Ferndale, Berkley, Huntington Woods and Pleasant Ridge

Reporter
Mike Koury
(586) 498-1077
mkoury@candgnews.com

Woodward Talk Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Woodward Talk on Facebook and Twitter