Contact our Newsrooms

Advertiser Times

Serving Northeast Detroit and Harper Woods

Northeast Detroit and Harper Woods;
Harper Woods School District
Brendan Losinski
(586) 498-1068
blosinski@candgnews.com

Advertiser Times Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow The Advertiser Times on Facebook and Twitter

Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle

Serving Birmingham, Bloomfield Township, Bloomfield Hills, Franklin, Beverly Hills and Bingham Farms

Bloomfield Township, Birmingham and Bloomfield Hills
Tiffany Esshaki
(586) 498-1095
tesshaki@candgnews.com

Franklin, Bingham Farms and Beverly Hills;
Birmingham Public Schools and Bloomfield Hills Schools
Brendan Losinski
(586) 498-1068
blosinski@candgnews.com

Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Birmingham-Bloomfield Eagle on Facebook and Twitter

Farmington Press

Serving Farmington and Farmington Hills

Cities of Farmington and Farmington Hills;
Farmington Public Schools
Sherri Kolade
(586) 498-1046
skolade@candgnews.com

Farmington Press Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Farmington Press on Facebook and Twitter

Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle

Serving Fraser and Clinton Township

Cities of Fraser and Clinton Township;
Clintondale Community Schools and Fraser Public Schools
Nick Mordowanec
(586) 279-1118
nmordowanec@candgnews.com

Chippewa Valley Schools
Joshua Gordon
(586) 498-1043
jgordon@candgnews.com

Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Fraser-Clinton Township Chronicle on Facebook and Twitter

Grosse Pointe Times

Serving all five Grosse Pointes

Grosse Pointe, Grosse Pointe Shores,
Grosse Pointe Farms, Grosse Pointe Park
K. Michelle Moran
(586) 498-1047
kmoran@candgnews.com

Grosse Pointe Woods; Grosse Pointe Schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Grosse Pointe Times Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Grosse Pointe Times on Facebook and Twitter

Macomb Township Chronicle

Serving Macomb Township

Macomb Township; Chippewa Valley Schools
Joshua Gordon
(586) 498-1043
jgordon@candgnews.com

L’Anse Creuse Public Schools
Julie Snyder
(586) 498-1039
jsnyder@candgnews.com

Macomb Township Chronicle Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Macomb Township Chronicle on Facebook and Twitter

Madison-Park News

Serving Madison Heights and Hazel Park

Cities of Madison Heights and Hazel Park; Lamphere Schools, Madison District Schools and Hazel Park Public Schools
Andy Kozlowski
(586) 279-1104
akozlowski@candgnews.com

Madison-Park News Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Madison-Park News on Facebook and Twitter

Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal

Serving Mount Clemens, Clinton Township and Harrison Township

Cities of Mount Clemens, Harrison Township;
L’Anse Creuse, Mount Clemens schools
Julie Snyder
(586) 498-1039
jsnyder@candgnews.com

Clinton Township; Clintondale Community Schools
Nick Mordowanec
(586) 279-1118
nmordowanec@candgnews.com

Journal Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Mount Clemens-Clinton-Harrison Journal on Facebook and Twitter

Rochester Post

Serving Rochester, Rochester Hills and Oakland Township

Rochester Hills, Oakland Township
Linda Shepard
(586) 498-1065
lshepard@candgnews.com

City of Rochester; Rochester Community Schools,
Avondale School District
Mary Beth Almond
(586) 498-1060
malmond@candgnews.com

Rochester Post Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Rochester Post on Facebook and Twitter

Roseville-Eastpointe Eastsider

Serving Roseville and Eastpointe

Cities of Eastpointe and Roseville; Eastpointe Community Schools and Roseville Community Schools
Bria Brown
(586) 498-1030
bbrown@candgnews.com

Eastsider Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Roseville-Eastpointe Eastsider on Facebook and Twitter

Royal Oak Review

Serving Royal Oak and Clawson

Royal Oak and Clawson (cities and schools)
Sarah Wojcik
(586) 498-1029
swojcik@candgnews.com

Royal Oak Review Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Royal Oak Review on Facebook and Twitter

Shelby-Utica News

Serving Shelby Township and Utica

Shelby-Utica News Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Shelby-Utica News on Facebook and Twitter

Southfield Sun

Serving Southfield and Lathrup Village

Cities of Southfield and Lathrup Village; Southfield Schools
Kayla Dimick
(586) 279-1108
kdimick@candgnews.com

Southfield Sun Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Southfield Sun on Facebook and Twitter

Sterling Heights Sentry

Serving Sterling Heights

City of Sterling Heights; Utica Community Schools
Eric Czarnik
(586) 498-1058
eczarnik@candgnews.com

Warren Consolidated Schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Sterling Heights Sentry Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Sterling Heights Sentry on Facebook and Twitter

St. Clair Shores Sentinel

Serving St. Clair Shores

City of St. Clair Shores; South Lake,
Lake Shore and Lakeview schools
Kristyne Demske
(586) 498-1041
kdemske@candgnews.com

St. Clair Shores Sentinel Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow St. Clair Shores Sentinel on Facebook and Twitter

Troy Times

Serving Troy

City of Troy; Troy Schools
Terry Oparka
(586) 498-1054
toparka@candgnews.com

Avondale School District
Mary Beth Almond
(586) 498-1060
malmond@candgnews.com

Troy Times Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow Troy Times on Facebook and Twitter

Warren Weekly

Serving Warren and Center Line

Cities of Warren and Center Line
Brian Louwers
(586) 498-1089
brianlouwers@candgnews.com

Center Line, Warren Woods, Fitzgerald,
Van Dyke and Warren Consolidated schools
Maria Allard
(586) 498-1045
allard@candgnews.com

Warren Weekly Editor
Jon Malavolti
(586) 498-1059
jmalavolti@candgnews.com

Follow Warren Weekly on Facebook and Twitter

West Bloomfield Beacon

Serving West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor and Sylvan Lake

West Bloomfield, Orchard Lake, Keego Harbor and Sylvan Lake
Maddie Forshee
(586) 498-1093
mforshee@candgnews.com

West Bloomfield Beacon Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Follow West Bloomfield Beacon on Facebook and Twitter

Woodward Talk

Serving Ferndale, Berkley, Huntington Woods and Pleasant Ridge

Cities of Ferndale, Pleasant Ridge, Berkley and
Huntington Woods;Ferndale and Berkley schools
Mike Koury
(586) 498-1077
mkoury@candgnews.com

Woodward Talk Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Follow Woodward Talk on Facebook and Twitter