C & G Publishing

Website Login

Royal Oak Review

Royal Oak Review

C & G NEWSPAPERS

Address: 13650 11 Mile Road,
Warren, MI 48089

Phone: (586) 498-8000

Fax: (586) 498-9631

Founded: 1981

Total publications: 20

Communities: 47 in Macomb,
Wayne and Oakland counties

Circulation: 601,485

Official website:
www.candgnews.com

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/candgnews

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/royaloakreview
www.facebook.com/candgnews

Serving Royal Oak
and Clawson

First published: 2003

Editorial Director
Gregg Demers
(586) 498-1042
gdemers@candgnews.com

Royal Oak Review Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Reporter
Cities of Clawson and Royal Oak;
Clawson schools; Royal Oak schools

Robert Guttersohn
(586) 218-5006
rguttersohn@candgnews.com

Sports Editor
Susan Shanley
(586) 498-1048
sshanley@candgnews.com

Extra Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Homes Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Letters to the Editor
mail@candgnews.com

Neighbors in the News
(586) 498-1037
neighbors@candgnews.com

Community Calendar
(586) 498-1037
calendar@candgnews.com

Class Reunions
(586) 498-1037
classreunions@candgnews.com

Newsroom Fax
(586) 498-9627


Photo Editor
Edward Osinski
(586) 498-1057
photo@candgnews.com

E-mail photo requests with the paper name, date and page number the photo appears to photo@candgnews.com

To view C & G's photo galleries, visit http://candgnews.mycapture.com/mycapture/index.asp


Display Advertising and Marketing Manager
Elaine Myers
(586) 218-5012
emyers@candgnews.com

For information and rates call:
Dave Zublick
(586) 498-1034
dzublick@candgnews.com

Robin May
(586) 498-1083
rmay@candgnews.com

Suzanne Badalamenti
(586) 498-1033
sbad@candgnews.com

Karen Bozimowski
(586) 498-1032
kboz@candgnews.com


Classified Display Advertising
Jack Padley
(586) 498-1064
jpadley@candgnews.com

To place your ad, call (586) 218-5000 or e-mail classified@candgnews.com

Fax your ad to (586) 498-9631 or (586) 498-8109

Classified hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday


Major/National Account Sales
Dan Decapua
(586) 498-1094
ddecapua@candgnews.com

Major Account Sales (Local)
Rick Land
(586) 484-0009
(586) 498-1075
rland@candgnews.com

Real Estate Advertising
Lucy Perez
(586) 279-1115
lperez@candgnews.com

Automotive Advertising
Laura Gayan
(248) 343-6437
lgayan@candgnews.com


Production Manager
Barry Bernard
(586) 498-1036
bbernard@candgnews.com

For ad changes, call (586) 498-1036

Artroom
(586) 498-1036
artroom@candgnews.com

Copyright © 2014 C & G Publishing Inc. All rights reserved