C & G Publishing

Website Login

Advertiser Times

Advertiser Times
C & G NEWSPAPERS
Address: 13650 11 Mile Road,
Warren, MI 48089
Phone: (586) 498-8000
Fax: (586) 498-9631
Founded: 1981
Total publications: 20
Communities: 47 in Macomb,
Wayne and Oakland counties
Circulation: 601,485
Official website:
www.candgnews.com

Serving Northeast Detroit and Harper Woods

First published: 1982

Editorial Director
Gregg Demers
(586) 498-1042
gdemers@candgnews.com

Advertiser Times Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Reporters
Northeast Detroit, Harper Woods, Harper Woods School District
April Lehmbeck
(586) 498-1043
alehmbeck@candgnews.com

Sports Editor
Susan Shanley
(586) 498-1048
sshanley@candgnews.com

Extra Editor
Annie Bates
(586) 498-1071
abates@candgnews.com

Homes Editor
David Wallace
(586) 498-1053
dwallace@candgnews.com

Letters to the Editor
mail@candgnews.com

Neighbors in the News
(586) 498-1037
neighbors@candgnews.com

Community Calendar
(586) 498-1037
calendar@candgnews.com

Class Reunions
(586) 498-1037
classreunions@candgnews.com

Newsroom Fax
(586) 498-9627


Photo Editor
Edward Osinski
(586) 498-1057
photo@candgnews.com

E-mail photo requests with the paper name, date and page number the photo appears to photo@candgnews.com

To view C & G's photo galleries, visit http://candgnews.mycapture.com/mycapture/index.asp


Display Advertising and Marketing Manager
Elaine Myers
(586) 218-5012
emyers@candgnews.com

For information and rates call:
Jim Voss
(586) 498-1079
jvoss@candgnews.com

Suzanne Badalamenti
(586) 498-1033
sbad@candgnews.com

Karen Bozimowski
(586) 498-1032
kboz@candgnews.com


Classified Display Advertising
Jack Padley
(586) 498-1064
jpadley@candgnews.com

To place your ad, call (586) 218-5000 or e-mail classified@candgnews.com

Fax your ad to (586) 498-9631 or (586) 498-8109

Classified hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday


Major/National Account Sales
Dan Decapua
(586) 498-1094
ddecapua@candgnews.com

Major Account Sales (Local)
Rick Land
(586) 484-0009
(586) 498-1075
rland@candgnews.com

Real Estate Advertising
Lucy Perez
(586) 279-1115
lperez@candgnews.com

Automotive Advertising
Laura Gayan
(248) 343-6437
lgayan@candgnews.com


Production Manager
Barry Bernard
(586) 498-1036
bbernard@candgnews.com

For ad changes, call (586) 498-1036

Artroom
(586) 498-1036
artroom@candgnews.com

Copyright © 2014 C & G Publishing Inc. All rights reserved